Make your own free website on Tripod.com

dipisolo.tripod.com

SEARCH ENGINE

@pakabar – http://apakabar.co.id
101 Super Seek – http://www.super-seek.com
37.Com – http://37.com
7Alpha – http://www.7alpha.com
Add Me – http://www.addme.com
All4One – http://www.all4one.com
All-in-one – http://www.allonesearch.com
All-In-One Search Page –http://www.allonesearch.com
AlphaSearch – http://www.calvin.edu/library/as
Altavista – http://www.altavista.com
AOL.com – http://search.aol.com
Apollo7 – http://www.apollo7.de
Asia Dragons – http://www.asiadragons.com
Ask Jeeves – http://www.ask.com
Batavianet – http://www.batavianet.com
Beaucoup – http://www.beaucoup.com
Business Seek – http://www.businesseek.com
BusinessSeek– http://www.businesseek.com
Buyer’s Index– http://www.buyersindex.com
Clip Art Searcher
–Http://www.webplaces.com/search

Copernic – http://www.copernic.com
Cross Search – http://www.crosssearch.com
Debriefing – http://www.debriefing.com
Deja News – http://www.dejanews.com

Dewa – http://www.dewa.com

DICE – http://www.dice.com
Dogpile – http://www.dogpile.com
EuroFerret – http://www.euroferret.com
EuroSeek – http://euroseek.net
Excite – http://www.excite.com
EXES – http://www.exes.com
FAST – http://alltheweb.com
Filez – http://www.filez.com
Findspot – http://www.findspot.com
Footage.net – http://www.footage.net
Go Network – http://www.go.com
Yahoo – http://www.yahoo.com

Go2Net Metacrawler – http://www.metacrawler.com

GoCollege – http://www.gocollege.com
Google – http://www.google.com
GoTo – http://www.goto.com
Lycos – http://www.lycos.com
Malaysia Search Engine – http://www.cari.com.my
Oingo – http://www.oingo.com
OneKey – http://www.onekey.com
Open Text –
http://www.opentext.com
Price Watch – http://www.pricewatch.com
Profusion – http://www.profusion.com
Rank This! – http://www.rankthis.com
Search Engine in Review – http://www.blueangles.net
Search Indonesia – http://www.searchindonesia.com
Search King – http://www.searchking.com
Searchability – http://www.searchability.com
Shareware – http://www.shareware.com
Hotbot – http://www.hotbot.com
Indoseek – http://www.indoseek.co.id
Infoseek – http://infoseek.go.com
LANIC–http://lanic.utexas.edu/world/search
Looksmart – http://www.looksmart.com
Mamma – http://www.mamma.com
MedSite – http://www.medsite.com
Microsoft Network – http://search.msn.com
Mirago – http://www.mirago.co.uk
Multimeta – http://www.multimeta.com
Multimeta – http://www.multimeta.com
Small Business Focus – http://www.sbfocus.com
Submit Express –http://www.submitexpress.com
Submit It! – http://www.submit-it.com
UKMax – http://www.ukmax.com
Voila – http://www.voila.fr
Webcrawler – http://www.webcrawler.com
Websearch (Australia) – http://www.websearch.com.au