Make your own free website on Tripod.com

dipisolo.tripod.com

COMPUTER MAGAZINE
 

Adobe Magazine – http://www.adobe.com

Advisor Magazine – http://www.advisor.com

Byte Magazine – http://www.byte.com

Cadalyst – http://www.cadonline.com

Chip – http://www.chip.co.id

CIO – http://www.cio.com

Computer  Paper – http://www.tcp.ca

Computer Bits – http://www.computerbits.com

Computer Currents – http://www.currwnts.net

Computer Dealer News – http://www.plesman.com

Computer Edge – http://www.computeredge.com

Computer game World – http://cgw.gamesport.com

Computer Reseller News – http://www.crn.com

Computer Retail Week – http://www.crw.com

Computer Shopper – http://www.zdnet.com

Computer Time – http://www.asia1.com.sg

Computer World – http://www.computerworld.com

Computing Japan – http://cjmag.co.jp

Crossroads – http://www.acm.org

Data Communications Magazine – http://www.data.com

Data Management Review - http://www.dmreview.com

Datamation – http://www.datamation.com

EDIZ (Business Week) – http://www.ebiz.ebusinessweek.com

EDN Access – http://www.ednmag.com

Embed Systems Programming – http://www.embedded.com

Entropy Gradient Reversals – http://www.rageboy.com

Fairfax Information Technology – http://www.it.fairfax.com.au

Family PC – http://www.zdnet.com

Federal Computer Week – http://www.fcw.com

FEED – http://www.feedmag.com

Government Computer – http://www.govcomp.com

Government Technology Magazine – http://www.govtech.net

Industry Standard – http://www.thestandard.net

Info Komputer – http://www.infokomputer.com

Information Week – http://www.informationweek.com

Info World – http://www.infoworld.com

Inter@ctive Week – http://www.zdnet.com

Internet Shopper – http://www.internet-shopper.com

Internet Week – http://www.internetweek.com

Internet World – http://www.iw.com

Java Pro – http://www.java-pro.com

Java world – http://www.javaworld.com

Linux Journal – http://www.ssc.com

Linux Today – http://www.linuxtoday.com

Mac Addict – http://www.macaddict.com

Mac Central – http://www.maccentral.com

Mikrodata – http://www.mikrodata.co.id

Net Guide – http://www.netguide.com

Network Computing – http://www.networkcomputing.com

New Media News – http://www.newmedianews.com

News Com – http://www.news.com

Oracle Magazine – http://www.oramag.com

PC Computing – http://www.zdnet.com

PC Magazine – http://www.pcmag.com

PC Novice & Smart Computing – http://www.smartcomputing.com

PC Week – http://www.pcweek.com

PC World – http://www.pcworld.com

Red Herring – http://www.redherring.com

SCO World – http://www.scoworld.com

Service News – http://www.servicenews.com

Shift – http://www.shift.com

Sun World Online – http://www.sun.com

Tech Web – http://www.techweb.com

Technology Review – http://www.techreview.com

Tele.Com – http://www.teledotcom.com

The Institute (IEEE) – http://www.institute.ieee.org

The Register – http://www.theregister.co.uk

Think Leadership (IBM) – http://wwwibm.com

Tid Bits – http://www.tidbits.com

Top 100 Computer & Software – http://www.internetvalley.com

Ugeek – http://www.geek.com

Upside – http://www.upside.com

User Friendly Online – http://www.userfriendlyonline.com

Visual+++ Developers Journal – http://www.vcdj.com

Web Business Magazine – http://webbusiness.cio.com

Web Developer – http://www.webdeveloper.com

Web Developer’s Journal – http://www.webdevelopersjournal.com

Web Marketing Today – http://www.wilsonweb.com

Web Reference – http://www.webreference.com

Web Review – http://webreview.com

Web Server – http://webserver.cpg.com

Web Techniques – http://www.webtechniques.com

Win98 Magazine – http://www.win98mag.com

Windows Magazine – http://www.winmag.com

Windows NT magazine – http://www.winntmag.com

Wired – http://www.wired.com

WWWiz Magazine – http://www.wwwiz.com

ZdNet – http://www.zdnet.com

Maximum PC – http://www.maximumpc.com

Microprocessor Report – http://www.chipanalyst.com

Network Magazine – http://www.networkmagazine.com

Mac World – http://www.macworld.com

Mac OS Rumors – http://www.macosrumors.com

Mac Week – http://www.macweek.com