Make your own free website on Tripod.com

dipisolo.tripod.com

INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER (ISP)
 

 Bumi Net http://www.bumi.net.id
BitNet http://www.bit.net.id
CABINET http://www.cabi.net.id

CBN Net http://www.cbn.net.id
Central Online http://www.cline.net.id

CentrinNet http://www.centrin.net.id
D~Net http://www.dnet.net.id
Elga Net http://www.elga.net.id

Global Net http://www.global.net.id

IDNIC http://www.idnic.net.id
Idola Net http://www.idola.net.id

Indo Internet http://www.indo.net.id

Indosat Net http://www.indosat.net.id

Indosoftnet http://www.indosoft.net.id

Infoasia Indonesia http://www.infoasia.net.id

Uninet Bhakti Nusa http://www.ub.net.id
Uninet Media sakti http://www.uninet.net.id

Vision Net http://www.vision.net.id
Insprint http://www.insprint.net.id
Internet Bisnis Global http://www.inter.net.id

Iptek Net http://www.iptek.net.id
Kadin Net http://www.kadin.net.id

Link Net http://www.link.net.id
Media Net http://www.media.net.id

Mega Net http://www.mega.net.id

Melsa Net http://www2.melsa.net.id
Mitra Net http://www.mitra.net.id
Netura Net http://www.netura.net.id

Pacific Internet http://www.pacific.net.id

Prima Net http://www.prima.net.id
RAD Net http://www.rad.net.id
SigNet http://www.sig.net.id
Sisfotel Net http://www.sisfotel.net.id

Telkom Net http://www.telkom.net.id
Transmedia Mitra http://www.da.net.id

Wasantara Net http://www.wasantara.net.id